A Few Dinner Recipes

Standard

Apologize for slacking on the recipe posts! Here are four (with a couple of sides) for you! Just click on the link to be taken to the original recipes 🙂 Enjoy!

Kale Chips (adapted from Practical Paleo)

Ingredients:

  • 1 bunch of kale, leafs removed from stem and roughly chopped
  • 1-2 tbsp of olive oil or coconut oil
  • Salt and Pepper to taste
  • Dash of cayenne and garlic powder

Preheat oven to 350* and bake 10-15 mins, until the edges are a bit brown. Either remove from oven and let dry or turn oven off and leave in until crispy.

These are some of our favorites! Hope you all enjoy! 😀

Compliment of the day: Woke up and made myself laugh with my crazy hair (went to sleep with it wet)! So, I decided, since I woke up laughing, I wanted to make sure to make at least one other person laugh…and I did by rocking my crazy hair at the gym this morning! Hehe!

4 thoughts on “A Few Dinner Recipes

Leave a Reply

